Terms of Use of Avtodor Group Website

Terms of Information Provision

This Internet resource (avtodor-invest.com) is an Internet site (hereinafter the Site) of Avtodor-Invest LLC (hereinafter Avtodor-Invest).

All information and data posted on the Site and its sections are for information purposes only and are not a public offer, unless the materials state otherwise.

Avtodor-Invest reserves the right to modify, delete or otherwise amend at its own discretion any information posted on the Site, including these Terms and Conditions, at any time without prior notice.

Avtodor-Invest grants the right to copy documents, files, materials published at the Site for personal purposes only without further dissemination to any third parties and without any rights to any commercial use.

Documents, files, materials or any other information posted on the Site may be copied for non-business purposes only. By copying any materials of the Site, the user agrees to observe copyrights to the materials used and not to delete the source link while using.

Avtodor-Invest is not liable for any errors, inaccuracies, loss of time, malfunctions of equipment and communication lines, computer viruses, loss and change of data, defects in the programs functioning arising out of the Site use.

Avtodor-Invest is not liable for completeness, accuracy, relevance and content of the information posted on the Site. Avtodor-Invest is not liable for any consequences resulting from the use of information posted on the Site.

These Terms and Conditions shall apply to all visitors and users of the Site. By accessing the Site/use of the Site materials, the user confirms his/her consent with these Terms and Conditions in full without any exceptions and limitations.

Made in: AB-Digital

Условия использования сайта

Условия предоставления информации

Настоящий Интернет-ресурс (avtodor-invest.com) является Интернет-сайтом (далее Сайт) ООО "Автодор-Инвест" (далее — "Автодор-Инвест").

Все сведения и данные, находящиеся на Сайте и его разделах, имеют исключительно информационное назначение и не являются публичной офертой, если в материалах прямо не указано иное.

"Автодор-Инвест" оставляет за собой право в любое время по своему усмотрению без предварительного уведомления вносить изменения, удалять и иным образом изменять любую информацию, размещенную на Сайте, включая настоящие Условия.

"Автодор-Инвест" предоставляет право копировать документы, файлы, материалы, опубликованные на Сайте, исключительно в личных целях без последующего распространения третьим лицам и без предоставления каких-либо прав на любое коммерческое использование.

Копирование документов, файлов, материалов либо иной информации, размещенной на Сайте, допускается исключительно в некоммерческих целях. Осуществляя копирование любых материалов Сайта, пользователь соглашается соблюдать авторские права на используемые материалы, а также сохранять указание на источник информации при использовании.

"Автодор-Инвест" не несет никакой ответственности за любые ошибки, неточности, потери времени, нарушения в работе оборудования и линий коммуникаций, проникновения компьютерных вирусов, потери и изменения данных, возникновения дефектов в работе программ, возникших в результате использования Сайта.

"Автодор-Инвест" не несет ответственность за полноту, точность, актуальность и содержание информации, размещенной на Сайте. «Автодор-Инвест» не несет ответственность за любые последствия, возникшие в результате использования информации, размещенной на Сайте.

Данные Условия распространяются на всех посетителей и пользователей Сайта. Факт посещения Сайта/использования материалов сайта пользователем подтверждает его согласие с настоящими условиями в полном объеме без изъятий и ограничений.

Разработка: АБ-Диджитал